600 Garnett Street Suite 3 Buford, GA 30518

Reviews for Imagix Dental of Buford

Patient Reviews

When you need excellent dental care in Buford, you and your family will find high-quality, personalized care at Imagix Dental of Buford. Our team of practitioners has experience in endodontics, periodontics, and orthodontics as well as preventive, restorative, and cosmetics dentistry to handle all of your needs. At our practice, you will meet knowledgeable and experienced dentists who will go out of their way to make sure you feel comfortable during your treatment. Below we have provided testimonials from previous and current patients who have shared their experiences in our office. For more information about Imagix Dental of Buford and the services we offer, contact one of our team members in Buford, GA.

Filter73 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Great staff!! Knowledgeable and gives you honest choices. Definitely an excellent choice for treatment plans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Great family dentistry. Caring caregivers with a professional manner that is impeccable. My prior dentistry the difference is just night and day, they are so efficient, kind and clean. As a heart patient and one with anxiety they do their all to make you at ease. I recently had a terribly bad and recovering from a bad abscess from an extracted tooth which the dentist here removed very well. And had compassion for me and true concern and took care of the pain and gave me the best antibiotic I feel as though I can really beat this possibly life threatening abscess that prior care from a competitor didn't fully situate. They called several days to check on me and gave me solid advice and aftercare info each day that helped me improve and I felt cared for like I really mattered this is truly professional caregiving and kind. The staff is leading going but very prompt and courteous always. I get nervous easily and they never made me feel bad about it. My husband goes here as does my mother in law it's just a wonderful family dentistry. I feel now where I felt hopeless about my future teeth/gum options and was told many things that made me feel incapable prior I feel like I have options And having that hope after so long is absolutely tear inducing joy I have not had and I thank the doctor and team deeply. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

They are extremely nice people and they really do care about all your dental needs! Fantastic staff! Great customer service skills! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Very friendly and courteous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr. Mittal was awesome. I’ve finally found a dentist that I can truly trust Thank you all for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2021

Pleasant staff, very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

My 4 year old had his first cleaning the other day at Buford Family Dentistry. They made the whole experience a wonderful one ... from first entering the building to a smiling face to the end when the hygienist had him be a "helper" by holding the "water vacuum". He couldn't wait to tell everyone about getting his teeth cleaned. We will definitely be using them again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

I had the best experience with Dr. Kramer! I had to have an implant done, which is a procedure with several steps. She was wonderful. I had the tooth removed, the bone graft and the implant done with no problems and very minimal pain. She is very skilled and caring. She called me at home the night of the surgery (bone graft) to make sure I was ok and didn't have any questions. I strongly recommend her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2021

Just moved to the area and needed a new dentist. Buford Family Dentistry came recommended and they did not disappoint. Friendly staff. No long waits. Honesty about the condition of my teeth. It’s nice to find someone you can trust in the dentistry world. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Always a good experience, The staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful! I highly recommend Buford Family Dentistry for all your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2021

Buford family Dentistry has a great staff who always make me feel welcomed. I can almost see their smiles through their masks. The office is always clean. If I could, I would give them more than 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

I had not been to the dentist in many years, and needed quite a bit of work done. Thank you to Dr. Cohen for completing my root canal and Dr. Mittal for doing my fillings and crowns. I would recommend their office and their dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Consistant good customer service, but once I had to see the endodontist and he overcharged me a lot. All the dental assistants are decent looking or hot, my dentist Patel is very skilled. Get their reduced payment plan, it is worth it. They have cable in every room, but the TVs are super tiny. Don't let them take an X-Ray without a protective vest on because one instance they forgot to give me one and you can get cancer from that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I had my gum surgery done by Dr Kramer and my whole experience was great! I’m healing nicely. She even called back fast and was so nice when I put in a call to the office to ask what I realized later was a dumb question. The whole office staff was so nice and helpful. And the office is really clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2020

This place did an excellent job treating me. The assistant, Diana I believe her name was, she was so helpful and nice to me , very welcoming as well . I was very satisfied with their work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2020

I was able to get an appointment within a few days which was AWESOME! This office is well organized and very clean with pretty cool technology. The staff was warm and welcoming, especially Marcus. Going to the dentist can be stressful to say the least, Marcus made me feel at ease with my anxiety and welcomed to the office. I hadn't been in for a visit in quite awhile, none of the staff made me feel guilty about that. Instead, they all reassured me that it was good that I made it in for a visit. The treatment plan was detailed and explained well. Pricing is great but they have so many payment options available as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

Por ser tan eficientes, limpios, muy profesional, por su paciencia buen servicio amable y siempre una sonrisa 👍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

(Translated by Google) For being so efficient, clean, very professional, for your patience, good friendly service and always a smile 👍😍 (Original) Por ser tan eficientes, limpios, muy profesional, por su paciencia buen servicio amable y siempre una sonrisa 👍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

Very professional and kind people working there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Went in for my molar root canal treatment with Dr Cohen. Didn't have to wait more than 5mns before being called in. And within an hour ,it was done . I was surprised and happy. Dr Cohen was very professional, very focused and didn't waste any time attending other patients. I had his undivided attention. Also made sure I was comfortable and not in any pain. My previous experiences at a different clinic and different doctor almost took 2plus hours. And not to mention had to wait almost 30mns before being called in.Dr Sunil Mittal and the staff are equally wonderful and professional and caring. Wouldh highly recommend Buford family dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Every visit is always a good one. The patient service is always great from the time you walk into the office until the time you leave. I never have any issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I made a hour drive to get here for a root canal . Dr Cohen was awesome. He was witty and clearly knew what he was doing. I felt zero pain throughout the entire procedure. The office was clean and the staff was very pleasant. If I need additional work in the future, I will make this drive again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Went to them for the first time, had been looking for a new dentist and was having a problem. They were able to get me in and get it fixed. He did a great job fixing my tooth and prices were very fair. Everyone was friendly and helpful from receptionist, dental asst, to the dentist. He was able to explain problem clearly and gave me my options. I will definitely return to get my teeth cleaned and for future check ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

The appointment hours are great - early or late! The wait is short! The staff care - and have a long term relationship with me. I won't go anywhere else with these pearly whites. Price, convenience and service keep me coming back. Many staff have been employed for a long time which is great because they know me more than as a patient. Lots of smiles, few frowns. There.....have I said enough to convince you this is THE DENTAL PRACTICE you must go to next time. Chou More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2019

Awesome staff all around! Recommend to everyone looking for a dentist. They go above and beyond for their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2019

My family and I have been patient at Buford Dental for years. From the moment we walk, Veronica provides excellent service, clarifies and questions I have (and I always have a lot) so I appreciate her patience. Lori up front is great as well, of course Dr Patel and the new Othro Dr. Soh are awesone as well!! The dental hygenist Susan saved my gums & teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Who loves going to the dentist? Not many but despite that I’ll tell you my visit was awesome. I had the most wonderful hygienist. She made my teeth feel like the happiest set in Buford. The thought of the dentist may never be my favorite but I won’t be going anywhere else soon. She’s thorough , very pleasant and really cares about what she’s doing. Makes sure you feel as comfortable as possible. And a shout out to the warm and polite ladies at the front desk. Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

My family and I have been patient at Buford Dental for years. From the moment we walk, Veronica provides excellent service, clarifies and questions I have (and I always have a lot) so I appreciate her patience. Lori up front is great as well, of course Dr Patel and the new Othro Dr. Soh are awesone as well!! The dental hygenist Susan saved my gums & teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Great Service and a Wonderful and courteous staff. The Dentist and is very gentle and through More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

I am with Biford Family Dentistry about 5 years. I'm so glad that I found the perfect dentist office. Doctor Mittal and staff are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Yesterday during my visit I was nervous at the beginning. Doctor and assistant gave me blanket and comfort me. I didn't feel any pain at all!!!! Absolutely would like mention Hygenist Susan. She is amazing! Staff at reception are very nice and professional. I would recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Had my first appt yesterday. I can not say enough nice things about Dr Mittal and his assistant. They were so much more than just nice. They were most concerned about making me comfortable and working with me and my health issues. I have definitely found a new dentist. Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I had a wonderful experience dealing with Lori as she helped me navigate my dental insurance. Dr. Kramer clearly explained my treatment options and gave me excellent. care on the day of my surgery. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Great family dentist for the whole family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2019

I feel they care the quality of their work and about their patients when most dentists I've experienced only care about the money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2019

Awesome staff all around! Recommend to everyone looking for a dentist. They go above and beyond for their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Went In With A Horrible abscess Tooth, extracted The Same Day! Excellent Staff And Very Friendly. Love The In House Payment Plans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Everyone here is friendly, understanding and efficient! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

This has been my dental office for approximately 4 years. The ladies at the front desk always greet with a smile. They are both personable and very efficient! Susan/Hygienist, is Super and I look forward to seeing for my cleanings. Last week Susan was going to be out of the office and left a specific note in my file for another Hygienist to follow, in which I greatly appreciated! Kudos to the whole staff at this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

My name is Lisa David from Buford, Ga. I was in severe pain! I rather had a baby than to experienced what I was going through with my tooth at that time. This was the type of toothache that would actually make you dial 911. Everyone else that I called tried to book me for an appointment for the next day. I don't think I could have lasted that long. After calling and talking to this dentist office and explaining my situation and the pain that I was going through which was so unbearable, There were no questions asked from this office other than how long will it take you to get here. I had no dental insurance, They still worked with me. They introduced me to a dental insurance plan that I did not even know existed which cut my bill in half. Oh yes I am very, very, very, very pleased with the services that I received from this dentist office. They are a loving, caring and respectable dentistry. And I just love the dentist that treated me there. I would recommend them for any and all of your dentistry needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2019

My family and I have been patient at Buford Dental for years. From the moment we walk, Veronica provides excellent service, clarifies and questions I have (and I always have a lot) so I appreciate her patience. Lori up front is great as well, of course Dr Patel and the new Othro Dr. Soh are awesone as well!! The dental hygenist Susan saved my gums & teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2019

Highly recommend this place. The staff is really nice and the hygienist will make sure you are well taken care of. Could not have gone to a better place than Buford Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2019

I highly recommend Buford Family Dentistry. The two ladies at the front Lori and Veronica are very kind and sweet and are willing to work with anyone's schedule. Dr. Mittal is also very kind and an AMAZING dentist and the ladies that assist him are INCREDIBLE as well. One should look no further than here for all their dental needs. One personal example was when my son was having a procedure done and did not have transportation, Lori arranged transportation for him to get home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

This has been our family dentist for almost 3 yrs now. My daughter has braces with Dr. Soh and I can tell you the improvement in her beautiful mouth is just amazing, not to mention how much her speech has improved as well! She had some difficulty before and no one was able to detect it until we got into Buford Family. Thankfully they caught it on time. I myself have had 4 crowns, root canals and deep cleanings done with excellent service and care, from the manager to the hygienist to the doctor. I truly recommend their service. God bless you all @ Buford Family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent !!!!! 💯% recommended !!!!(Original)Excelente !!!!! 💯% recomendado!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent !!!!! 💯% recommended !!!! (Original) Excelente !!!!! 💯% recomendado!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2018

Excelente !!!!! 💯% recomendado!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2017

Everyone here was extremely polite and helpful. Everything about any procedures I might undergo was explained thoroughly, which I quite enjoyed. I also enjoyed how careful the doctors and assistants were to make sure I was as comfortable as possible. Already made my next appointment with them because of how pleased I was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2017

I'm always treated extremely well and the professionalism is second to none! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Awesome I love Dr Patel he has helped me feel more comfortable when I smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Everyone was very pleasant. Dr. Mittai was gentle, showing concern and empathy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

This is the most compassionate Dentist office I have ever been to, they are friendly and caring, Dr Mittal is a wonderful Dentist, he always makes sure that I am comfortable while he is working on me as he realized that I was very nervous the first time I saw him now I am no longer nervous about coming to the Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Everyone here was extremely polite and helpful. Everything about any procedures I might undergo was explained thoroughly, which I quite enjoyed. I also enjoyed how careful the doctors and assistants were to make sure I was as comfortable as possible. Already made my next appointment with them because of how pleased I was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Friendly staff and do amazing care with your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

We are always greeted with a very warm and courteous smile .. The reception area is beautiful and welcoming .. We absolutely love Susan the hygienist .. She does a through and great job cleaning our teeth .. We definitely give her credit for the wonderful job she does in helping us maintain healthy teeth and gums !!! And last ,but not least, our dentist Dr. Mittal .. He is such a professional .. He has given us great care and he doesn't push procedures that are not absolutely necessary .. We are very thankful for this dental practice and we drive an hour to Dr. Mattal's office . It is worth the drive ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Very nice experience. Service was very attentive!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

One of the best dental office I have known ....easy to schedule appointments, great staff . Dr Mittal is very compassionate and knowledgeable.I highly recommend this office to eveyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

We have had an incredible experience at Buford family dentistry. They are always professional and very thorough.We would recommend anyone to give them a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Friendly & professional group!! Right on time as well!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Dr. Mittal and his entire staff have always taken great care of me. From routine cleanings to root canals and crowns, they do it all. The Dental Hygienist at Buford Family Dentistry is the greatest. If you are looking for dental professionals who treat you like family, I definitely recommend Buford Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming. It was my first good experience at the dentist. I was nervous about having the extraction and they were understanding and made sure I was comfortable and OK the whole time! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

The staff was very courteous and friendly. Dr Brunetti was very professional but yet was very down to earth and friendly. Felt like I was in very good hands and my business was appreciated. Go back in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

I'm always treated extremely well and the professionalism is second to none! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Great family dentist and way better experience than Imagix in Suwanee who I left. This place treats you as a customer and not a cash cow like other practices I've experienced. My new dentist is Dr Brunetti who listens and advises accordingly. Susan the hygenist is gentle and Valerie knows her stuff. No worries of over selling services either. Keep up the good work.I found a place for my family's dental needs. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Very helpful and caring staff, got me in the chair very fast no pain, Dr. Mittal and Assistants are Awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

This is the Silver lining of dentistry wouldn't go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

LOVE Dr. Brunetti! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

Everyone in the office, the hygienists and assistants, are very nice and professional! I'm the type of person that absolutely dreads going to the dentist but because of the atmosphere, everyone puts me at ease. Also, the dentist, Dr. Mittal does a great job. Every time I go in for a filling, I tell my wife how my teeth feel much better days after and the Dr. Mittal always takes care of me in regards to payment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L...  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

LOVE Dr. Brunetti! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr. Mittal is the best dentist. He puts you at ease with his gentle nature. He is very caring and does great dental work. I highly recommend Dr Mittal and his awesome staff. He's my dentist for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G...  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

We are always greeted with a very warm and courteous smile .. The reception area is beautiful and welcoming .. We absolutely love Susan the hygienist .. She does a through and great job cleaning our teeth .. We definitely give her credit for the wonderful job she does in helping us maintain healthy teeth and gums !!! And last ,but not least, our dentist Dr. Mittal .. He is such a professional .. He has given us great care and he doesn't push procedures that are not absolutely necessary .. We are very thankful for this dental practice and we drive an hour to Dr. Mattal's office . It is worth the drive ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

This is the Silver lining of dentistry wouldn't go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

Outstanding experience! Friendly knowledgeable staff! I recommend them every chance i get😉😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

I'm always treated extremely well and the professionalism is second to none! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.