600 Garnett Street Suite 3 Buford, GA 30518

Reviews for Buford, GA General Dentist Sunil Mittal, D.D.S.

Patient Reviews

When you need excellent dental care in Buford, you and your family will find high-quality, personalized care at Imagix Dental of Buford. Our team of practitioners has experience in endodontics, periodontics, and orthodontics as well as preventive, restorative, and cosmetics dentistry to handle all of your needs. At our practice, you will meet knowledgeable and experienced dentists who will go out of their way to make sure you feel comfortable during your treatment. Below we have provided testimonials from previous and current patients who have shared their experiences in our office. For more information about Imagix Dental of Buford and the services we offer, contact one of our team members in Buford, GA.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr. Mittal was awesome. I’ve finally found a dentist that I can truly trust Thank you all for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

I had not been to the dentist in many years, and needed quite a bit of work done. Thank you to Dr. Cohen for completing my root canal and Dr. Mittal for doing my fillings and crowns. I would recommend their office and their dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Went in for my molar root canal treatment with Dr Cohen. Didn't have to wait more than 5mns before being called in. And within an hour ,it was done . I was surprised and happy. Dr Cohen was very professional, very focused and didn't waste any time attending other patients. I had his undivided attention. Also made sure I was comfortable and not in any pain. My previous experiences at a different clinic and different doctor almost took 2plus hours. And not to mention had to wait almost 30mns before being called in.Dr Sunil Mittal and the staff are equally wonderful and professional and caring. Wouldh highly recommend Buford family dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

I am with Biford Family Dentistry about 5 years. I'm so glad that I found the perfect dentist office. Doctor Mittal and staff are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Yesterday during my visit I was nervous at the beginning. Doctor and assistant gave me blanket and comfort me. I didn't feel any pain at all!!!! Absolutely would like mention Hygenist Susan. She is amazing! Staff at reception are very nice and professional. I would recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Had my first appt yesterday. I can not say enough nice things about Dr Mittal and his assistant. They were so much more than just nice. They were most concerned about making me comfortable and working with me and my health issues. I have definitely found a new dentist. Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2019

I highly recommend Buford Family Dentistry. The two ladies at the front Lori and Veronica are very kind and sweet and are willing to work with anyone's schedule. Dr. Mittal is also very kind and an AMAZING dentist and the ladies that assist him are INCREDIBLE as well. One should look no further than here for all their dental needs. One personal example was when my son was having a procedure done and did not have transportation, Lori arranged transportation for him to get home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

This is the most compassionate Dentist office I have ever been to, they are friendly and caring, Dr Mittal is a wonderful Dentist, he always makes sure that I am comfortable while he is working on me as he realized that I was very nervous the first time I saw him now I am no longer nervous about coming to the Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

We are always greeted with a very warm and courteous smile .. The reception area is beautiful and welcoming .. We absolutely love Susan the hygienist .. She does a through and great job cleaning our teeth .. We definitely give her credit for the wonderful job she does in helping us maintain healthy teeth and gums !!! And last ,but not least, our dentist Dr. Mittal .. He is such a professional .. He has given us great care and he doesn't push procedures that are not absolutely necessary .. We are very thankful for this dental practice and we drive an hour to Dr. Mattal's office . It is worth the drive ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

One of the best dental office I have known ....easy to schedule appointments, great staff . Dr Mittal is very compassionate and knowledgeable.I highly recommend this office to eveyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Dr. Mittal and his entire staff have always taken great care of me. From routine cleanings to root canals and crowns, they do it all. The Dental Hygienist at Buford Family Dentistry is the greatest. If you are looking for dental professionals who treat you like family, I definitely recommend Buford Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Very helpful and caring staff, got me in the chair very fast no pain, Dr. Mittal and Assistants are Awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

Everyone in the office, the hygienists and assistants, are very nice and professional! I'm the type of person that absolutely dreads going to the dentist but because of the atmosphere, everyone puts me at ease. Also, the dentist, Dr. Mittal does a great job. Every time I go in for a filling, I tell my wife how my teeth feel much better days after and the Dr. Mittal always takes care of me in regards to payment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr. Mittal is the best dentist. He puts you at ease with his gentle nature. He is very caring and does great dental work. I highly recommend Dr Mittal and his awesome staff. He's my dentist for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G...  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

We are always greeted with a very warm and courteous smile .. The reception area is beautiful and welcoming .. We absolutely love Susan the hygienist .. She does a through and great job cleaning our teeth .. We definitely give her credit for the wonderful job she does in helping us maintain healthy teeth and gums !!! And last ,but not least, our dentist Dr. Mittal .. He is such a professional .. He has given us great care and he doesn't push procedures that are not absolutely necessary .. We are very thankful for this dental practice and we drive an hour to Dr. Mattal's office . It is worth the drive ! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.