600 Garnett Street Suite 3 Buford, GA 30518

Reviews for Buford Family Dentistry

Patient Reviews

When you need excellent dental care in Buford, you and your family will find high-quality, personalized care at Buford Family Dentistry. Our team of practitioners has experience in endodontics, periodontics, and orthodontics as well as preventive, restorative, and cosmetics dentistry to handle all of your needs. At our practice, you will meet knowledgeable and experienced dentists who will go out of their way to make sure you feel comfortable during your treatment. Below we have provided testimonials from previous and current patients who have shared their experiences in our office. For more information about Buford Family Dentistry and the services we offer, contact one of our team members in Buford, GA.

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Who loves going to the dentist? Not many but despite that I’ll tell you my visit was awesome. I had the most wonderful hygienist. She made my teeth feel like the happiest set in Buford. The thought of the dentist may never be my favorite but I won’t be going anywhere else soon. She’s thorough , very pleasant and really cares about what she’s doing. Makes sure you feel as comfortable as possible. And a shout out to the warm and polite ladies at the front desk. Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Great Service and a Wonderful and courteous staff. The Dentist and is very gentle and through More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

I am with Biford Family Dentistry about 5 years. I'm so glad that I found the perfect dentist office. Doctor Mittal and staff are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Yesterday during my visit I was nervous at the beginning. Doctor and assistant gave me blanket and comfort me. I didn't feel any pain at all!!!! Absolutely would like mention Hygenist Susan. She is amazing! Staff at reception are very nice and professional. I would recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Had my first appt yesterday. I can not say enough nice things about Dr Mittal and his assistant. They were so much more than just nice. They were most concerned about making me comfortable and working with me and my health issues. I have definitely found a new dentist. Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I had a wonderful experience dealing with Lori as she helped me navigate my dental insurance. Dr. Kramer clearly explained my treatment options and gave me excellent. care on the day of my surgery. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Great family dentist for the whole family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2019

I feel they care the quality of their work and about their patients when most dentists I've experienced only care about the money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2019

Awesome staff all around! Recommend to everyone looking for a dentist. They go above and beyond for their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Went In With A Horrible abscess Tooth, extracted The Same Day! Excellent Staff And Very Friendly. Love The In House Payment Plans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Everyone here is friendly, understanding and efficient! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

My name is Lisa David from Buford, Ga. I was in severe pain! I rather had a baby than to experienced what I was going through with my tooth at that time. This was the type of toothache that would actually make you dial 911. Everyone else that I called tried to book me for an appointment for the next day. I don't think I could have lasted that long. After calling and talking to this dentist office and explaining my situation and the pain that I was going through which was so unbearable, There were no questions asked from this office other than how long will it take you to get here. I had no dental insurance, They still worked with me. They introduced me to a dental insurance plan that I did not even know existed which cut my bill in half. Oh yes I am very, very, very, very pleased with the services that I received from this dentist office. They are a loving, caring and respectable dentistry. And I just love the dentist that treated me there. I would recommend them for any and all of your dentistry needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

This has been my dental office for approximately 4 years. The ladies at the front desk always greet with a smile. They are both personable and very efficient! Susan/Hygienist, is Super and I look forward to seeing for my cleanings. Last week Susan was going to be out of the office and left a specific note in my file for another Hygienist to follow, in which I greatly appreciated! Kudos to the whole staff at this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2019

My family and I have been patient at Buford Dental for years. From the moment we walk, Veronica provides excellent service, clarifies and questions I have (and I always have a lot) so I appreciate her patience. Lori up front is great as well, of course Dr Patel and the new Othro Dr. Soh are awesone as well!! The dental hygenist Susan saved my gums & teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2019

Highly recommend this place. The staff is really nice and the hygienist will make sure you are well taken care of. Could not have gone to a better place than Buford Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2019

I highly recommend Buford Family Dentistry. The two ladies at the front Lori and Veronica are very kind and sweet and are willing to work with anyone's schedule. Dr. Mittal is also very kind and an AMAZING dentist and the ladies that assist him are INCREDIBLE as well. One should look no further than here for all their dental needs. One personal example was when my son was having a procedure done and did not have transportation, Lori arranged transportation for him to get home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

This has been our family dentist for almost 3 yrs now. My daughter has braces with Dr. Soh and I can tell you the improvement in her beautiful mouth is just amazing, not to mention how much her speech has improved as well! She had some difficulty before and no one was able to detect it until we got into Buford Family. Thankfully they caught it on time. I myself have had 4 crowns, root canals and deep cleanings done with excellent service and care, from the manager to the hygienist to the doctor. I truly recommend their service. God bless you all @ Buford Family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2018

Excelente !!!!! 💯% recomendado!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2017

I'm always treated extremely well and the professionalism is second to none! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Awesome I love Dr Patel he has helped me feel more comfortable when I smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

This is the most compassionate Dentist office I have ever been to, they are friendly and caring, Dr Mittal is a wonderful Dentist, he always makes sure that I am comfortable while he is working on me as he realized that I was very nervous the first time I saw him now I am no longer nervous about coming to the Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Everyone here was extremely polite and helpful. Everything about any procedures I might undergo was explained thoroughly, which I quite enjoyed. I also enjoyed how careful the doctors and assistants were to make sure I was as comfortable as possible. Already made my next appointment with them because of how pleased I was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Friendly staff and do amazing care with your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

We are always greeted with a very warm and courteous smile .. The reception area is beautiful and welcoming .. We absolutely love Susan the hygienist .. She does a through and great job cleaning our teeth .. We definitely give her credit for the wonderful job she does in helping us maintain healthy teeth and gums !!! And last ,but not least, our dentist Dr. Mittal .. He is such a professional .. He has given us great care and he doesn't push procedures that are not absolutely necessary .. We are very thankful for this dental practice and we drive an hour to Dr. Mattal's office . It is worth the drive ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

I'm always treated extremely well and the professionalism is second to none! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Very helpful and caring staff, got me in the chair very fast no pain, Dr. Mittal and Assistants are Awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Great family dentist and way better experience than Imagix in Suwanee who I left. This place treats you as a customer and not a cash cow like other practices I've experienced. My new dentist is Dr Brunetti who listens and advises accordingly. Susan the hygenist is gentle and Valerie knows her stuff. No worries of over selling services either. Keep up the good work.I found a place for my family's dental needs. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

We have had an incredible experience at Buford family dentistry. They are always professional and very thorough.We would recommend anyone to give them a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Everyone was very pleasant. Dr. Mittai was gentle, showing concern and empathy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Very nice experience. Service was very attentive!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

One of the best dental office I have known ....easy to schedule appointments, great staff . Dr Mittal is very compassionate and knowledgeable.I highly recommend this office to eveyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Friendly & professional group!! Right on time as well!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Dr. Mittal and his entire staff have always taken great care of me. From routine cleanings to root canals and crowns, they do it all. The Dental Hygienist at Buford Family Dentistry is the greatest. If you are looking for dental professionals who treat you like family, I definitely recommend Buford Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming. It was my first good experience at the dentist. I was nervous about having the extraction and they were understanding and made sure I was comfortable and OK the whole time! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

The staff was very courteous and friendly. Dr Brunetti was very professional but yet was very down to earth and friendly. Felt like I was in very good hands and my business was appreciated. Go back in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2016

I was squeezed in for an emergency dental visit. I waited a long time but I want to say it's because I was squeezed in. Everyone was friendly from the front office all the way to when I met the dentist. The dental plan was explained thoroughly and I was given options.   I'm coming from going to the dentist at one of those dental super centers and I really like the personalized feel of this practice. I highly recommend Buford Family Dentistry and I look forward to bringing my entire family for years to come. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Friendly, thorough, no pressure, takes time with patients. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Nice, caring staff, and the doc has the most gentle touch and calming manner of any dentist I've ever used. pleasant, professional and thoughtful, highly recommend this group More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.